You are not able to merge accounts. Please delete the account you no longer require by going to your Account Settings and pressing delete your account.
Articles in this section
- Will I lose my Pottermore traits, such as Hogwarts house, wand and Patronus?
- How do I update my details?
- How do I reset my password?
- How do I delete my Wizarding Passport?
- How do I unsubscribe from marketing messages?
- Can I add multiple users to my Wizarding Passport?
- I accidentally made two accounts, can I merge them?